CONTACT US

¡Thanks for contact us!

Commercial Team

 

Mariano Rodriguez
Excecutive Director
mrp@verfrut.cl 

Ignacio Donoso
Off Shore Marketing Offices Director, USA and Europe 
idonoso@verfrut.cl 

Romano Vercellino M
Commercial Manager / Asia Manager
rvercellino@verfrut.cl

Sebastian Rodriguez
North America / UK  Manager
srodriguez@verfrut.cl 

Jose Tomas Alcalde
Latin America / Middle East / Africa Manager
jtalcalde@verfrut.cl 

Alonso Moran
Russia and South East Asia Manager
amoran@verfrut.cl 

Maria Villablanca
Europe Commercial Assistant
mvillablanca@verfrut.cl

Constanza Lyon
Sustainability and Certifications

clyon@verfrut.cl