CONTACT US

¡Thanks for contact us!

Commercial Team

 

Mariano Rodriguez
Excecutive Director
mrp@verfrut.cl 

Ignacio Donoso
Off Shore Marketing Offices Director, USA and Europe 
idonoso@verfrut.cl 

Romano Vercellino M
Commercial Manager
rvercellino@verfrut.cl

Sebastian Rodriguez
USA / Canada / UK Manager
srodriguez@verfrut.cl 

Maria Villablanca

Europe Manager
mvillablanca@verfrut.cl

Fernando Ibarbia
Latin America & Russia Manager
fibarbia@verfrut.cl


Luigi Sigala
Asia Manager
lsigala@verfrut.cl

 

Maximiliano Rojas
South East Asia, India, Africa and the Middle East Manager

mcrojas@verfrut.cl

Constanza Lyon
Sustainability and Certifications

clyon@verfrut.cl